We are proud to be the leader in juice production in the Kyrgyz Republic. Our juice of the direct extraction of the Organic brand has been evaluated in more than 10 countries, including Japan, Belgium, and Mongolia. Our company follows the wishes of our customers and strive to delight them with new tastes!

We invest heavily in the production of juices, seeking to meet the highest international standards. We have implemented the HACCP product safety management system and at the moment we are preparing for certification according to ISO 22000: 2018.

WE PRODUCE FOR YOU ONLY NATURAL AND USEFUL JUICES!

What are directly squeezed juices and 100% juices?

The inscription "100% juice" on the package is a guarantee that the product contains real berry, fruit and vegetable juices without any additives. This is a guarantee that the juice is made from the true gifts of nature using the latest technology, does not contain preservatives and can be stored for a long time without losing all its beneficial properties.

The juice is a source of vitamins!

Natural fruit, berry and vegetable juices contain many of the body’s essential substances: vitamins A, C, B, B1, B2, B6, folic acid, biotin (also called “beauty vitamin”), vitamins P and E, potassium, calcium, magnesium , selenium, iron, phosphorus, antidioxants and beta carotene. To strengthen the body and replenish the supply of nutrients, experts advise drinking a glass of juice every day!

The juice contains only natural fruit sugar. No secrets! The 100% natural juice bought in the store is given sweetness by natural sugars, fructose, and glucose. In the process of cooking sugar is not added - the sweetness of the juice depends on the ripeness of the fruit.

Why does the juice stay fresh for so long?

The juice is kept fresh for so long thanks to the unique filling technology in Bag in box cartons. Before filling, the juice is heated to a temperature of 85 ° C to destroy bacteria that can spoil the contents of the package. The process is similar to home canning products for the winter. Then, in a sterile environment, the juice is filled into Bag in box packages. This is a special aseptic package that prevents air from getting inside, which helps protect the juice from oxidation and deterioration. Therefore, the product remains fresh for a long time, it does not deteriorate and no preservatives are added to it.

Мы гордимся тем, что являемся лидером в производстве соков в Кыргызской Республике. Наш сок прямого отжима торговой марки "Organic" оценили больше чем в 10 государствах, включая Японию, Бельгию и Монголию. Наша компания следит за желаниями наших покупателей и стремимся радовать их новыми вкусами!

Мы инвестируем большие средства в производство соков, стремясь соответствовать высшим мировым стандартам. У нас внедрена система менеджмента безопасности продуктов HACCP и на данный момент идет подготовка к сертификации по ISO 22000:2018.

МЫ ПРОИЗВОДИМ ДЛЯ ВАС ТОЛЬКО НАТУРАЛЬНЫЕ И ПОЛЕЗНЫЕ СОКИ!

Что такое соки прямого отжима и 100% соки?

Надпись «100 % сок» на упаковке - это гарантия того, что продукт содержит настоящие ягодные, фруктовые и овощные соки без каких-либо добавок. Это гарантия того, что сок приготовлен из настоящих даров природы с использованием новейших технологии, не содержит консервантов и может храниться долгое время, не теряя все свои полезные свойства.

Сок - источник витаминов!

В натуральных фруктовых, ягодных и овощных соках содержатся многие необходимые организму вещества: витамины А, C, В, В1, В2, В6, фоливая кислота, биотин (также именуемый «витамином красоты»), витамины Р и Е, калий, кальций, магний, селен, железо, фосфор, антидиоксанты и бета каротин. Чтобы укрепить организм и пополнить запас полезных веществ, специалисты советуют выпивать стакан сока каждый день!

В соке содержится только натуральный фруктовый сахар Никаких секретов! Купленному в магазине стопроцентному натуральному соку придают сладость дают натуральные сахара фруктоза и глюкоза. В процессе приготовления сахар не добавляется - сладость сока зависит от только зрелости фрукта.

Почему сок так долго остается свежим? Сок так долго сохраняется свежим благодаря уникальной технологии наполнения в картонные упаковки Bag in box. Перед заполнением сок нагревается до температуры 85 °C, чтобы уничтожить бактерии, которые могут испортить содержимое упаковки. Процесс похож на домашнее консервирование продуктов на зиму. Затем в стерильной среде сок наполняется в упаковки Bag in box. Это особая асептическая упаковка, которая не допускает попадание воздуха внутрь, что помогает защить сок от окисления и порчи. Поэтому продукт долго сохраняет свежесть, не портится и в него не добавляются консерванты.