WE PRODUCE NATURAL JUICES WITH PRIDE FOR YOU!

For more than 6 years, "Organic" pleases people with 100% natural juices with excellent taste and benefits! With the advent of juices of the "Organic" trademark in Kyrgyzstan, there have been changes in the production of direct pressing juices and new traditions of their consumption have been born. So, our juices have become part of the lives of people in Kyrgyzstan and beyond.

We are a dynamically developing company engaged in the processing of fruits, berries, and vegetables. We produce natural juices of direct extraction, from local raw materials, as well as natural nectars and drinks.

The mission of our company is to produce products of impeccable quality, to provide the best service while being a successful and growing company that has a positive impact on society.

VALUES OF OUR COMPANY

Health and social responsibility. We care about our customers, employees, and society, we contribute to the development of our society. In particular, our company actively participates in sports events as a sponsor. At the moment we are sponsors of a football tournament among the fans of the users of the online forum Diesel.

We want the youth of Kyrgyzstan to develop and strive for victories. In addition to sponsoring sports and other events, our company is also involved in the development of relations between the business community of the Kyrgyz Republic. As an example, our company helped to conduct the Business Forum of the SCO member states (Shanghai Cooperation Organization) in September 2013 as a sponsor.

Many important activities for us are charity and social projects. We are confident that the younger generation is a key factor in the development of the country. Therefore, our company has made its contribution in providing children of the Ak-Suu orphanage with basic necessities, including clothing, shoes, stationery, and food. A large number of educational games and toys have delighted pupils of the orphanage. As we were informed by the director of the Ak-Suu orphanage, thanks to the year-round internet provided by us, 6 graduates of the orphanage were able to independently find and enter the university in Kazan, Tatarstan. Our annual trips are very fruitful and bring a lot of joy to children and our team.

Innovations in the product line, in technology, in approaches and business processes. We follow the wishes of our customers and strive to delight them with new tastes! Our company invests heavily in the production of juices, seeking to meet the highest international standards.

Impeccable service and quality. We guarantee high-quality products, timely delivery. It is extremely important for us to exceed customer expectations, and such qualities as reliability and responsibility are the guarantor of long-term and profitable cooperation with us.

Professionalism and team. Our company employs the best specialists. professionals in their field. The company invests in the development of the team so that they can continue to grow and develop. We are interested in our employees getting satisfaction from the results of their work.

МЫ С ГОРДОСТЬЮ ПРОИЗВОДИМ НАТУРАЛЬНЫЕ СОКИ ДЛЯ ВАС!

Уже больше 6 лет "Organic" радует людей 100% натуральными соками с превосходным вкусом и пользой! С появлением соков торговой марки "Organic" в Кыргызстане произошли перемены в производстве соков прямого отжима и родились новые традиции их потребления. Так, наши соки стали частью жизни жителей Кыргызстана и за его пределами.

Мы - динамично развивающаяся компания, занимаемся переработкой фруктов, ягод и овощей. Производим натуральные соки прямого отжима, из местного сырья, а также натуральные нектары и напитки. 

Миссия нашей компании - производить продукцию безупречного качества, обеспечить лучший сервис, будучи при этом к успешной и растущей компанией, оказывающей положительное влияние на общество. 

ЦЕННОСТИ НАШЕЙ КОМПАНИИ

Здоровье и социальная ответственность. Мы заботимся о наших потребителях, сотрудниках и обществе, вносим свой вклад в развитии нашего общества. В частности наша компания активно участвует в спортивных мероприятиях в качестве спонсора. На данный момент мы являемся спонсорами футбольного турнира среди фанатов-пользователей интернет форума Дизель.

Мы хотим, чтобы молодежь Кыргызстана развивалась и стремилась к победам. Помимо спонсорства спортивных и иных мероприятий, наша компания также вовлечена в развитии взаимоотношений бизнес сообщества Кыргызской Республики. В качестве примера наша компания помогла провести Бизнес-Форум стран участниц ШОС (Шанхайская Организация Сотрудничества) в сентябре 2013 года в качестве спонсора.

Немало важной деятельностью для нас является благотворительность и социальные проекты. Мы уверены, что молодое поколение является ключевым фактором развития страны. Поэтому, наша компания сделала свой вклад в обеспечении детей Ак-Суйского детского дома предметами первой необходимости, в их числе одежда, обувь, канцелярские принадлежности и продукты питания. Большое количество развивающих игр и игрушек привели в восторг воспитанников детского дома. Как нам сообщила директор Ак- Суйского детского дома, благодаря обеспеченному нами круглогодичному интернету, 6 выпускников детского дома смогли самостоятельно найти и поступить в ВУЗ в г. Казань, Татарстан. Наши ежегодные поездки очень плодотворные и приносят много радости детям и нашему коллективу.

Инновации в продуктовой линейке, в технологиях, в подходах и бизнес процессах. Мы следим за желаниями наших покупателей и стремимся радовать их новыми вкусами! Наше предприятие инвестирует большие средства в производство соков, стремясь соответствовать высшим мировым стандартам.

Безупречный сервис и качество. Мы гарантируем высокое качество продукции, своевременную доставку. Для нас крайне важно превышать ожидания клиентов, а такие качества как надежность и ответственность являются гарантом долгосрочного и выгодного сотрудничества с нами. 

Профессионализм и команда. В нашей компании работают лучшие специалисты. профессионалы своего дела. Компания инвестирует  в развитие  коллектива, чтобы они могли и дальше расти и развиваться. Мы заинтересованы в том, чтобы наши сотрудники получали удовлетворение от результатов своего труда.