About the company

LLC "Ecoproduct Asia" is one of the largest producers of natural juices, nectars and juice-containing drinks in the Kyrgyz Republic. We are the number one producer of directly pressed juices in the Kyrgyz Republic.

We guarantee quality!

HISTORY OF CREATING A BRAND
The idea of ​​producing direct-pressed juices appeared in January 2013. Six years ago, the CEO and his wife were invited to visit, where he saw a three-liter juice box. "Try, we brought this juice from Germany. It is real, completely without additives." It tasted like fresh apple juice. The founder of the company thought hard: why not produce one like this? Apples in Kyrgyzstan are growing, so what's stopping you? So began the painstaking work on the project. A few months later the first batch of juice was released. We were the first to introduce branded juice of direct extraction under the “Organic” label to the Central Asian market.

The first design of the brand juice

BRAND EVOLUTION
In 2014, the packaging was redesigned; new flavors of juice were developed: apple-apricot, apple-plum and multifruit. We released for sale in a more mobile, environmentally friendly packaging - 750 ml glass bottle:

Package redesign and new juice format

COMPANY "ECOPRODUCT ASIA" TODAY
The main activity of our company is the processing of fresh fruits, vegetables and berries, and the production of directly pressed juices.
Since 2019, the company is expanding its activities, we are commissioning a new plant of reconstituted juices, nectars and beverages. The capacity of the plant is 40,000 tons per year. Our factory is located in the town of Shopokov, 24 km. from the capital of the Kyrgyz Republic, Bishkek.

Our factory has an area of 2,300 square meters. It is equipped with modern, technological lines for the production of direct-pressed juices, reconstituted juices, nectars, and beverages of various formats and types of packaging. An integrated business model combining own gardens of 60 hectares and production. We have implemented the HACCP product safety management system and at the moment we are preparing for certification according to ISO 22000: 2018.

Juice production is carried out on modern European equipment, with strict observance of sanitary and hygienic standards at each stage, which guarantees high-quality products in accordance with international standards.
We grow and develop dynamically, offering our customers new varied tastes and consistent quality. This year, our range has been replenished with another brand - “Toy Daamy”!

«Тоy Daamy» - This is a natural and tasty juice drink at an affordable price, which perfectly matches the festive table dishes! In our plans to further develop our range of various high-quality juices and drinks that will bring pleasure and benefit our consumers, because this is part of the Ecoproduct Asia mission.

The goals of our company are:
1. To supply a wide range of natural products to the EAC market.
2. To ensure wide representation and recognition of our brands in key markets.
3. To maintain the status of the number 1 producer of directly pressed juices in the Kyrgyz Republic.

OUR REWARDS
For the first time, we presented our natural juice of direct extraction “Organic” at the 9th international exhibition of food products of agricultural products “AgroProdExpo-2013” organized by the Department of the KyrgyzExpoCenter of the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Kyrgyz Republic. At this exhibition, we were awarded the Gold Medal, as well as we were awarded the award "Debut of the Year."

О компании

ОсОО «Экопродукт Азия» - один из крупнейших производителей натуральных соков, нектаров и сокосодержащих напитков в Кыргызской Республике. Мы №1 производитель соков прямого отжима в Кыргызской Республике.

Мы гарантируем качество!

ИСТОРИЯ СОЗДАНИЯ БРЕНДА
Идея производства соков прямого отжима возникла в январе 2013 года. Шесть лет назад генерального директора с его супругой пригласили в гости, где он увидел у хозяина трехлитровую коробку с соком. "Попробуй, мы привезли этот сок из Германии. Он настоящий, совсем без добавок". По вкусу сок напоминал яблочный фреш. Основатель компании крепко задумался: почему бы не производить такой у нас? Яблоки в Кыргызстане растут, так что мешает? Так началась кропотливая работа над реализацией проекта. А через несколько месяцев была выпущена первая партия сока. Мы были первыми кто представил на рынок Центральной Азии брендированный сок прямого отжима под маркой «Organic».

Первый дизайн соков торговой марки

ЭВОЛЮЦИЯ БРЕНДА
В 2014 году был проведен редизайн упаковки, разработаны новые вкусы сока: яблоко-абрикос, яблоко-слива и мультифрукт. Мы выпустили в продажу в более мобильной, экологичной упаковке -  стеклянной бутылке объемом 750 мл:

Редизайн упаковки и новый формат соков

КОМПАНИЯ "ЭКОПРОДУКТ АЗИЯ" СЕГОДНЯ
Основной деятельностью нашей компании является переработка свежих фруктов, овощей и ягод, и производство соков прямого отжима.
С 2019 года компания расширяет свою деятельность, мы вводим в эксплуатацию новый завод восстановленных соков, нектаров и напитков. Мощность завода 40 000 тонн в год. Наш завод расположен в г. Шопоков, в 24 км. от столицы Кыргызской Республики города Бишкек.

Наш завод площадью в 2 300 кв. м. оснащен современными, технологичными линиями по производству соков прямого отжима, восстановленных соков, нектаров и напитков, разных форматов и типов упаковки. Интегрированная бизнес модель, объединяющая собственные сады площадью 60 ГА и производство. У нас внедрена система менеджмента безопасности продуктов HACCP и на данный момент идет подготовка к сертификации по ISO 22000:2018.

Производство соков осуществляется на современном европейском оборудовании, при строгом соблюдении санитарно-гигиенических норм на каждом этапе, что гарантирует высокое качество продукции в соответствии с международными стандартами.
Мы растем и динамично развиваемся, предлагая наши клиентам новые разнообразные вкусы и неизменное качество. В этом году наш ассортимент пополнился еще одним брендом - «Той Даамы»! «Той Даамы» - это натуральный и вкусный сокосодержащий напиток по доступной цене, который идеально сочетается с блюдами праздничного стола! В наших планах и дальше развивать наш ассортимент разнообразными качественными соками и напитками, которые доставят удовольствие и принесут пользу нашим потребителям, ведь это часть миссии «Экопродукт Азия».

Целями нашей компании являются:
1. Поставлять на рынок ЕАС натуральные продукты в широком ассортименте.
2. Обеспечить широкую представленность и узнаваемость наших брендов на ключевых рынках.
3. Удерживать статус № 1 производителя соков прямого отжима в Кыргызской Республике.

НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
Мы впервые презентовали презентовали наш натуральный сок прямого отжима «Organic» на 9-ой международной выставке продуктов питания сельскохозяйственной продукции «АгроПродЭкспо-2013», организованной Департаментом КыргызЭкспоЦентра Торгово-промышленной палаты Кыргызской Республики. На данной выставке нас наградили Золотой Медалью, а так же мы были удостоены наградой «Дебют Года».